Currently, the company has seven products in its research pipeline, including the targeted anti-tumor drug max-4 project, which has got the USA FDA orphan drug qualification in 2018, and launched the clinical phase I trial of acute myeloid leukemia in both Australia and China.Based on the new targets and mechanisms found in the China and Australia phase I clinical study, phase I clinical trial of solid tumor was launched in China in 2019, and was awarded the "Major New Drug Creation" project of the country major science and technology special project in the same year.

  Another important project is the oral cancer immunotherapy drug max-1, which launched a phase I clinical trial in Australia in 2019. The main preclinical studies of the project included a comparison of head-to-head tumor inhibition rates with pd-l1 antibody Durvalumab and pd-1 antibody Pembrolizumab. And in antibody-sensitive tumor models,they are showing similar efficacy with antibody drugs. In the tumor model with antibody sensitivity, the efficacy is superior to that of antibody drugs. The results indicate that the antitumor spectrum is expected to be much wider than that of antibody drugs.
OUR TEAM Members of the management team have European and American degrees and many years of research and management experience in multinational pharmaceutical companies.
CONTACT US
Please leave us a message,
we will reply to you as soon as possible, thank you!
Currently, the company has seven products in its research pipeline, including the targeted anti-tumor drug max-4 project, which has got the us FDA orphan drug qualification in 2018, and launched the clinical phase I trial of acute myeloid leukemia in both Australia and China.Based on the new targets and mechanisms found in the China and Australia phase I clinical study, phase I clinical trial of solid tumor was launched in China in 2019, and was awarded the "Major New Drug Creation" project of the country major science and technology special project in the same year. Another important project is the oral cancer immunotherapy drug max-1, which launched a phase I clinical trial in Australia in 2019. The main preclinical studies of the project included a comparison of head-to-head tumor inhibition rates with pd-l1 antibody Durvalumab and pd-1 antibody Pembrolizumab. And in antibody-sensitive tumor models,thay are showing similar efficacy with antibody drugs. In the tumor model with antibody sensitivity, the efficacy is superior to that of antibody drugs. The results indicate that the antitumor spectrum is expected to be much wider than that of antibody drugs.
OUR TEAM Members of the management team have European and American degrees and many years of research and management experience in multinational pharmaceutical companies.

目前公司的科研管线有7个产品,其中靶向抗肿瘤药物MAX-4项目,于2018年获得美国FDA孤儿药资质,在澳大利亚和中国同时启动急性髓性白血病临床I期试验。根据中澳I期临床研究发现的新靶点和机理,于2019年在中国启动实体瘤临床I期试验,并在同年荣获国家科技重大专项“重大新药创新”立项。

  另一个重点研发项目是口服肿瘤免疫药物MAX-1,于2019年在澳大利亚启动了临床I期试验。该项目的主要临床前研究包括与PD-L1抗体Durvalumab和PD-1抗体Pembrolizumab的头对头的肿瘤抑制率的比较,数据显示在抗体高敏感的肿瘤模型中,疗效与抗体药物相似;在抗体低敏感的肿瘤模型中,疗效优异于抗体药物。该研究结果预示有望比抗体药物在临床上有更广的抗肿瘤谱。
OUR TEAM 我们的团队 管理层成员都具有欧美学历和多年跨国制药公司科研和管理经验。
CONTACT US
我们非常开心能收到您的留言!
Please leave us a message,
we will reply to you as soon as possible, thank you!
© 2020 Maxinovel Pharmaceuticals / 再极医药科技有限公司
FIND US
研发中心: 上海市浦东新区高科中路1976号衡谷B幢5层
转化医学中心: 广州开发区科学大道181号商业广场A4栋10层1005室
Shanghai Address: 5th floor, Building B, No. 1976, Gaoke Middle Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai
Guanghzhou Address: Building A4-1005, 181 Science Blvd, Guangzhou Hitech Park, Guangdong Province
目前公司的科研管线有7个产品,其中靶向抗肿瘤药物MAX-4项目,于2018年获得美国FDA孤儿药资质,在澳大利亚和中国同时启动急性髓性白血病临床I期试验。根据中澳I期临床研究发现的新靶点和机理,于2019年在中国启动实体瘤临床I期试验,并在同年荣获国家科技重大专项“重大新药创新”立项。 另一个重点研发项目是口服肿瘤免疫药物MAX-1,于2019年在澳大利亚启动了临床I期试验。该项目的主要临床前研究包括与PD-L1抗体Durvalumab和PD-1抗体Pembrolizumab的头对头的肿瘤抑制率的比较,数据显示在抗体高敏感的肿瘤模型中,疗效与抗体药物相似;在抗体低敏感的肿瘤模型中,疗效优异于抗体药物。该研究结果预示有望比抗体药物在临床上有更广的抗肿瘤谱。
OUR TEAM 我们的团队 管理层成员都具有欧美学历
和多年跨国制药公司科研和管理经验。
© 2020 Maxinovel Pharmaceuticals / 再极医药科技有限公司
研发中心: 上海市浦东新区高科中路1976号衡谷B幢5层
转化医学中心: 广州开发区科学大道181号商业广场A4栋10层1005室
Shanghai Address: 5th floor, Building B, No. 1976, Gaoke Middle Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai
Guanghzhou Address: Building A4-1005, 181 Science Blvd, Guangzhou Hitech Park, Guangdong Province